на протяжении многих лет наш бренд металлодетекторов и локаторов был ведущим брендом на рынке.
Дистанционный локатор Treasure Finder PRO
 

Дистанционный локатор Treasure Finder PRO

Дистанционный локатор Treasure Finder PRO

Этот метод служит для обнаружения находок — зарытых кладов, воды и руд. Считается, что неоднородные […]

Гарантия: Lifetime
Цена: попросите
Я хочу скидку!

Пожалуйста, заполните следующую информацию












I declare that I have red and accept the terms and conditions of the website, I also declare am over 16 years old and that I agree that my personal data will be processed in accordance with the provisions of GDPR and LPDP.

Этот метод служит для обнаружения находок — зарытых кладов, воды и руд. Считается, что неоднородные вещества в слоях земли меняют электрическое поле в ней.
Устройство — это чувствительный индикатор для выявления изменений в земных неоднородных веществах, как и для выявления накоплений ионизирующего излучения в посуде из керамики, стекла, пластмассы, дерева, сухого песка, глины, кожи и иных изоляционных материалов, в которых находятся зарытые драгоценные металлы.
Когда золото, серебро, платина, медь и другие были положены в керамическую посуду, они создают ионное поле. Когда это ионное поле накапливается в посуде, через некоторое определенное время, несколько раз в году, это напряжение разряжается. Очень часто люди видят это явление как пламя синего, красноватого, желто-синего цвета. Пламя имеет форму столба, сферы или искрится в виде сферы. Иногда явление повторяется двукратно и трехкратно на протяжении нескольких минут, с интервалом от нескольких секунд до нескольких минут, и дольше. Это электронное поле имеет различное по величине напряжение. Доказано, что это напряжение достигает от нескольких сотен тысяч вольт до нескольких миллионов вольт. Высокое напряжение создается положительно заряженными ионами, которые проникают под земную поверхность и заряжают как конденсатор керамические, стеклянные, кожаные, деревянные и иные виды посуды с драгоценными металлами в них. Посуда заряжается мощными передатчиками, землетрясениями и грозами. Treasure Finder PRO – это исключительно чувствительный приемник, который улавливает такую аномалию с расстояния и дает возможность обнаружить сосуд с монетами, который глубоко зарыт в нормальной или очень загрязненной металлами среде. Как нам известно, загрязненная металлами среда не позволяет поиска стандартными металлоискателями, которыми трудно работать в таких местах. Это устройство имеет электронику, спроектированная выявлять положительные и отрицательные ионы, при этом есть индикация звуком и светом из разноцветных светодиодов, которые обозначают, что обнаружены положительные или отрицательные ионы.
Глубина работы устройства варьирует от 1 до 6 метров и от 1 до 20 метров впереди в зависимости от величины предмета, как и от того, каким напряжением заряжен объект.

Характеристики:
• Переключатель для низкой и высокой чувствительности
• Переключатель для низкой и высокой частоты поиска
• Контроль чувствительности
• Контроль частоты
• Контроль поляризации
• Звуковая индикация о наличии поля
• Светодиодный индикатор поляризации
• Беспрерывная работа: 20-30 часов в зависимости от батарейки
• Батарейка: 9V (опциональная подзарядка и батарейка)
• Вес: 400 г.
• Длина корпуса без антенны: 190мм
• Гарантия 2 года

 
4.5 / 5 stars
Very nice product. We highly recommend the product. It has a very good value technical parameters against price. And it is made in EU.

Лучшие продажи

Металлоискатель PI discriminator Digital DD PRO

Mole Impulse Digital / DD PRO — современная пульс-индукционная система с LCD индикацией и дискриминационным […]

Гарантия: Lifetime
Большая дальность локатора DDSL6 UlLTIMATE GOLD

Важно: DDSL6 Окончательный составляет 30% мощнее, чем стандартные DDSL6 FC. Кроме того, GPS, в чемодане […]

Гарантия: Lifetime
Большая дальность локатора 3000D

The long-awaited new look 3000D is now available: — Twice more powerful (the signal is […]

Гарантия: Lifetime
Дистанционный локатор Treasure Finder PRO

Этот метод служит для обнаружения находок — зарытых кладов, воды и руд. Считается, что неоднородные […]

Гарантия: Lifetime

for many years now our brand of metal detectors and locators has been leading brand on the market.
Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO
 

Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO

Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO

This is a method for detection of treasures, water and ores. It is known that […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Price: ask
I want a discount!

Please fill the following information












I declare that I have red and accept the terms and conditions of the website, I also declare am over 16 years old and that I agree that my personal data will be processed in accordance with the provisions of GDPR and LPDP.

This is a method for detection of treasures, water and ores. It is known that that heterogeneity in the Earth’s layers changes the electric field of the latter.
Treasure Finder PRO is a sensitive indicator of changes in the Earth’s heterogeneity. It can also be used to detect ionizing deposits in pottery ware, glass, plastic, wood, dry sand, clay, leather and other insulation materials in which precious metals are buried.
When gold, silver, platinum, copper, etc. are placed in pottery ware, they form in themselves an ionic field. When this ionic field builds up in the containers, the voltage thins out several times a year. Very often, people see this phenomenon as a flame of bluish, reddish or yellow-bluish colour. The flame has a shape of a pillar, a sphere or a spherical sparkling. Sometimes, this phenomenon repeats twice and three times for a few minutes with an interval of several seconds to several minutes or more. This electronic field differs in voltage. Foreign press materials say that this voltage reaches several hundred thousand volts to several million volts. This high voltage is generated by positively charged ions that penetrate into the ground and charge like a condenser pottery ware, glass, leather, wood and other containers full of precious metals. Then the container is charged by powerful transmitters, earthquakes and thunderstorms. Treasure Finder PRO is a highly sensitive receiver which detects the mentioned anomaly from distance and makes it possible to find a container with coins which is buried deep in a normal or metal-contaminated environment. As we all know, the operation of standard metal detectors in metal-contaminated environment is poor, as these terrains are complex and difficult to operate on. Treasure Finder PRO’s electronics is designed to receive positive and negative ions. It is equipped with sound and LED indicators with different colors, indicating whether positive or negative ions have been found.
The working depth of the device ranges from 1 to 6 meters and from 1 to 20 meters frontward, depending on the size and voltage of the object.

Specifications:
• High and low search sensitivity adjustment
• Frequency adjustment
• Polarization adjustment
• General sensitivity adjustment
• Field sound indicator
• Polarization red and green LED indicator
• Battery life: 20-30 hours depending on the battery
• Battery type: 9V (optional charger and battery)
• Weight: 400 g
• Casing length, without the antenna: 190 mm
• Warranty: 2 years

 
4.5 / 5 stars
Very nice product. We highly recommend the product. It has a very good value technical parameters against price. And it is made in EU.

Top Selling

Pulse induction metal detector with discrimination Impulse Digital DD PRO

Mole Impulse Digital is an advanced deep pulse induction product with LCD display and discrimination […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Long range locator DDSL6 UlLTIMATE GOLD

Important: DDSL6 Ultimate Gold is 30% more powerful than the standard DDSL6 FC (with fixed […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Long range locator 3000D

The long-awaited new look 3000D is now available: – Twice more powerful (the signal is […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO

This is a method for detection of treasures, water and ores. It is known that […]

Warranty: Lifetime