seit vielen Jahren unsere Marke von Metalldetektoren und Ortungs wurde führende Marke auf dem Markt.
Anmeldung | Pass vergessen
Fernanzeiger Treasure Finder PRO
 

Fernanzeiger Treasure Finder PRO

Fernanzeiger Treasure Finder PRO

Das ist eine Methode zur Entdeckung von Schätzen, Wasser und Erze. Es ist bekannt, dass […]

Garantie: Lifetime
Preis: fragen
Ich möchte einen Rabatt!

Bitte füllen Sie die folgenden Informationen












I declare that I have red and accept the terms and conditions of the website, I also declare am over 16 years old and that I agree that my personal data will be processed in accordance with the provisions of GDPR and LPDP.

Das ist eine Methode zur Entdeckung von Schätzen, Wasser und Erze. Es ist bekannt, dass die Ungleichheiten in den Erdschichten die elektrischen Felder darin ändert.
Das Gerät stellt ein zu den Änderungen in den verschiedenen Erdschichten empfindlicher Anzeiger dar, der auch angehäufte Ionisierung in Gegenständen aus Keramik, Glas, Kunststoff, Holz, trockenem Sand, Ton, Leder und sonstigen Isolationsmaterialien, in denen Edelmetalle aufbewahrt sind, entdecken kann.
Wenn Gold, Silber, Platin, Kupfer und andere Edelmetalle in Keramikgefäßen platziert werden, bilden sie in sich eine ionisches Feld. Wenn sich dieses Ionenfeld im Gefäß sammelt, wird es in bestimmten Zeitabständen mehrmals im Jahr entladen. Sehr oft sehen Leute dieses Phänomen als eine bläuliche, rötliche, gelb-blaue Flamme. Die Flamme hat die Gestalt einer Säule, einer Kugel oder Funkenkugel. Manchmal wird dieses Phänomen zweimal und dreimal innerhalb mehrerer Minuten in einem Intervall von mehreren Sekunden bis mehrere Minuten oder mehr wiederholt. Dieses elektrische Feld hat unterschiedlich großen Spannungen. Es wurde nachgewiesen, dass diese Spannung von mehreren hunderttausend Volt bis zu mehreren Millionen Volt reicht. Die Hochspannung wird durch positiv geladene Ionen erzeugt, die in den Boden eindringen und als Kondensatoren Gefäße aus Keramik, Glas, Leder, Holz und sonstigen Gefäßen mit Edelmetallen drinnen, aufladen. Die Ladung der Gefäße erfolgt durch starke Sender, Erdbeben und Gewitter. Treasure Finder PRO ist ein äußerst empfindlicher Empfänger, der diese Anomalien von fern entdeckt und erlaubt, dass ein in normalem oder mit Metallen kontaminiertem Boden tief begrabenes Gefäß mit Münzen aufgefunden wird. Es ist bekannt, dass der mit Metallen kontaminierte Boden die Untersuchung mit den Standardmetalldetektoren, für die diese Böden kompliziert und schwierig zu bearbeiten sind, verhindert. Das Gerät ist mit Elektronik ausgestattet, die entworfen ist, positive und negative Ionen zu empfangen und all dies durch Ton und Licht aus LEDs mit verschiedenen Farben, die angeben, dass positive oder negative Ionen entdeckt sind, anzuzeigen.
Die Arbeitstiefe des Gerätes variiert von 1 bis 6 m und 1 bis 20 Meter, abhängig von der Größe des Gegenstandes und von der Höhe der Spannung, mit der das Objekt geladen ist.

Beschaffenheiten:
• Schalter für Einstellung von hoher oder niedriger Empfindlichkeit
• Schalter für Einstellung von hoher oder niedriger Suchfrequenz
• Empfindlichkeitssteuerung
• Frequenzsteuerung
• Polarisationssteuerung
• Schallindikator für das Feld
• LED-Anzeige für die Polarisation
• Dauerbetrieb : 20-30 Stunden, abhängig von der Batterie
• Batterie: 9V (optional Ladegerät und Batterie)
• Gewicht: 400 g
• Länge des Gehäuses ohne Antenne: 190 mm
• 2 Jahre Garantie

 
4.5 / 5 stars
Very nice product. We highly recommend the product. It has a very good value technical parameters against price. And it is made in EU.

meistverkaufte

Metalldetektor PI discriminator Digital DD PRO

Mole Impulse Digital ist ein modernes Pulsinduktionssystem mit LCD-Bildschirm und diskriminierendes Arbeitsregime. Es gibt eine […]

Garantie: Lifetime
Hohe Reichweite Locator DDSL6 UlLTIMATE GOLD

Wichtig: DDSL6 Ultimate ist 30% stärker als der Standard DDSL6 FC. Auch in Peli Koffer […]

Garantie: Lifetime
Hohe Reichweite Locator 3000D

The long-awaited new look 3000D is now available: – Twice more powerful (the signal is […]

Garantie: Lifetime
Fernanzeiger Treasure Finder PRO

Das ist eine Methode zur Entdeckung von Schätzen, Wasser und Erze. Es ist bekannt, dass […]

Garantie: Lifetime

for many years now our brand of metal detectors and locators has been leading brand on the market.
Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO
 

Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO

Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO

This is a method for detection of treasures, water and ores. It is known that […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Price: ask
I want a discount!

Please fill the following information












I declare that I have red and accept the terms and conditions of the website, I also declare am over 16 years old and that I agree that my personal data will be processed in accordance with the provisions of GDPR and LPDP.

This is a method for detection of treasures, water and ores. It is known that that heterogeneity in the Earth’s layers changes the electric field of the latter.
Treasure Finder PRO is a sensitive indicator of changes in the Earth’s heterogeneity. It can also be used to detect ionizing deposits in pottery ware, glass, plastic, wood, dry sand, clay, leather and other insulation materials in which precious metals are buried.
When gold, silver, platinum, copper, etc. are placed in pottery ware, they form in themselves an ionic field. When this ionic field builds up in the containers, the voltage thins out several times a year. Very often, people see this phenomenon as a flame of bluish, reddish or yellow-bluish colour. The flame has a shape of a pillar, a sphere or a spherical sparkling. Sometimes, this phenomenon repeats twice and three times for a few minutes with an interval of several seconds to several minutes or more. This electronic field differs in voltage. Foreign press materials say that this voltage reaches several hundred thousand volts to several million volts. This high voltage is generated by positively charged ions that penetrate into the ground and charge like a condenser pottery ware, glass, leather, wood and other containers full of precious metals. Then the container is charged by powerful transmitters, earthquakes and thunderstorms. Treasure Finder PRO is a highly sensitive receiver which detects the mentioned anomaly from distance and makes it possible to find a container with coins which is buried deep in a normal or metal-contaminated environment. As we all know, the operation of standard metal detectors in metal-contaminated environment is poor, as these terrains are complex and difficult to operate on. Treasure Finder PRO’s electronics is designed to receive positive and negative ions. It is equipped with sound and LED indicators with different colors, indicating whether positive or negative ions have been found.
The working depth of the device ranges from 1 to 6 meters and from 1 to 20 meters frontward, depending on the size and voltage of the object.

Specifications:
• High and low search sensitivity adjustment
• Frequency adjustment
• Polarization adjustment
• General sensitivity adjustment
• Field sound indicator
• Polarization red and green LED indicator
• Battery life: 20-30 hours depending on the battery
• Battery type: 9V (optional charger and battery)
• Weight: 400 g
• Casing length, without the antenna: 190 mm
• Warranty: 2 years

 
4.5 / 5 stars
Very nice product. We highly recommend the product. It has a very good value technical parameters against price. And it is made in EU.

Top Selling

Pulse induction metal detector with discrimination Impulse Digital DD PRO

Mole Impulse Digital is an advanced deep pulse induction product with LCD display and discrimination […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Long range locator DDSL6 UlLTIMATE GOLD

Important: DDSL6 Ultimate Gold is 30% more powerful than the standard DDSL6 FC (with fixed […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Long range locator 3000D

The long-awaited new look 3000D is now available: – Twice more powerful (the signal is […]

Warranty: Lifetime
Distant locator Treasure Finder PRO

This is a method for detection of treasures, water and ores. It is known that […]

Warranty: Lifetime